D-J Basin Fox Hills Protection Area

D–J BASIN FOX HILLS PROTECTION AREA shall mean that area of the State consisting of Townships 5 South through Townships 5 North, Ranges 58 West through 70 West, and Township 6 South, Ranges 65 West through 70 West.

Source: Oil and Gas Conservation Commission, Practice and Procedure, Code of Colorado Regulations, 2 CCR 404-1, February 2013. Regulations


Comments are closed.