Defence Forces of the Union

“Defence Forces of the Union” includes General Reserve Engineering Forces under the Director General, Border Road, the Central Reserve Police Force, Assam Rifles, Border Security Force and National Security Guard under the Ministry of Home Affairs and Special Security Bureau under the Cabinet Secretariat.

Source: The Petroleum Rules, 1976, India, 1976. Regulations

Source: The Petroleum Rules, 2002, India, 13th March 2002. Regulations

Comments are closed.