New Zealand boundary treaty

New Zealand boundary treaty means the Treaty between Australia and New Zealand establishing certain exclusive economic zone boundaries and continental shelf boundaries that was signed at Adelaide on 25 July 2004.

Source: Offshore Petroleum and Greenhouse Gas Storage Act 2006, Australia, amended 2012. Legislation

Comments are closed.